Mark & Rafaela Irvin Teaching & Evangelism

HomeChurchNationsShopLeadershipContactNewsletterImpressumPrivacy

From Faith To Faith To The Nations
Bankverbindung Deutschland:

Name: Mark Irvin Teaching
Bank: Postbank
Bankleitzahl : 76010085
Konto: 60325855

IBAN – DE84 7601 0085 0060 3258 55
Swift - PBNKDEFF

Hinweis: In Deutschland können wir leider keine Spendenquittungen ausstellen!!!​


U.S. Support
Make checks out to:

From Faith To Faith To The Nations Inc.
Mark Irvin
4122 Living Water Rd.
Olsburg Ks, 66520

Note: Tax deductions only possible for America donations.
Giving/Paypal
Spenden aus Deutschland
    Home       Gemeinde      Nationen        Laden            Leitung             Kontakt           Newsletter            Impressum       Datenschutz
                       Lehre   &   Evangelisation
Liveübertragung
Was wir glauben
Bibelschule
Veranstaltungen
Beauty for ashes
Lehre/Mp3/Videos
Zeugnisse
Unterstützung/Partnerschaft
Bilder
Radio/Funk
freie christliche Gemeinde Fürth; Jesus Christus; Church; Kirche; Christengemeinde ;Gebet; Heilung
Biografie
Sunday    11:00 am  /  Wednesday  7:00 pm   
Sonntag   11:00 h     /  Mittwoch   19:00 h               
Livestream
Liveübertragung
View From Faith To Faith To The Nations live broadcasts and archived videos on the Sunday Streams apps for Apple iOS or Android devices by entering our Church ID "fffn" after downloading and installing your free Sunday Streams app.
Sunday Livestream times

  7:00am USA - Seattle 
  8:00am USA - Denver
  9:00am USA - Chicago
10:00am USA - New York
  4:00pm Germany - Frankfurt
  5:00pm Israel - Jerusalem 
  6:00pm Kenya/Tanzania - Nairobi/Dar es                           Salaam
10:00pm Philippines Manila



Wednesday Livestream times

11:00am USA - Seattle 
10:00am USA - Denver
  9:00am USA - Chicago
  8:00am USA - New York
  7:00pm Germany - Frankfurt
  8:00pm Israel - Jerusalem
  9:00pm Kenya/Tanzania - Nairobi/Dar es                           Salaam
  2:00am Philippines Manila



Ab Juli beginnen die Gottesdienste um 11:00 Uhr